What's On Please join us for these forthcoming events Click here

Our Parish Council

Meet our Parish Council at St Swithun's

Ross Millar, Senior Minister's Warden

Margaret Knuckey, People's Warden (Property)

Peter Copleston, People's Warden (Finance)

Robin Hall (Maturity System representative)

James Pomeroy (Belonging System representative)

Rob Clarke (Pastoral Care System representative)

Leighton Hunziker (Property representative)


Our Missions Sub-committee is chaired by Bruce Kinghorn. Ross Millar and Stuart Holman are ex-officio Parish Council representatives on the Mission Sub-committee.